Community Council

Meeting Information

We will meet the 2nd Tuesday of every month 3:00 in Mrs. Christensen's room.

Council Member


Brittany Meeks

Email Brittany Meeks

Samantha Thacker  

Email Samantha Thacker

Teah Bruns  

Email Teah Bruns

Krista Walker

Email Krista Walker

Erin Phillips

Email Erin Phillips

Sharon Smith  

Email Sharon Smith

Barbara Christensen

Email Barbara Christensen

Suzzy Rowley

Email Suzzy Rowley

Kellen McKee

Email Kellen McKee

Lori Oman

Email Lori Oman