skip to main content

Community Council

9 months ago

Community Council Meeting Information:

We will meet the 2nd Tuesday of every month 3:00 in Mrs. Christensen's room.

Council Member                                                      Email

Brittany Meeks                                                BRITT.MEEKS15@GMAIL.COM

Samantha Thacker                               

Teah Bruns                                           

Krista Walker                                        

Erin Phillips                                          

Sharon Smith                                       

Barbara Christensen                          

Suzzy Rowley                                       

Kellen McKee                                      

Lori Oman                                           

Loading Icon
Loading Icon